Intel

Get the Intel ‘live’ Exclusively

Sign up for your exclusive ‘Live’ Webinars now.

Register Now

Optimising November

It’s Smart Remote Solutions November
It takes only one minute to register for one exciting day of practical and actionable advice. Choose to attend one or both Get the Intel Live Webinars on 13 November, Wednesday-it’s in your hands.


Select your webinar(s):


Remote Out-of-Band Management with Intel AMT and 42Gears’ UEM
9:00 am IST; 11:30 am SGT; 2:30 pm AEDT
Speakers:
Aster Veigas, Product Expert & Tech Lead, 42Gears

Swapnil Sahoo, Global Partnership Manager, 42Gears
Aster has been developing and supporting 42Gears’ Windows products for 6+ years now. Swapnil manages global partnerships and alliances to help power their businesses with 42Gears solutions.

iBASE SignaturePro Solutions Introduction
11:00 am IST; 1:30 pm SGT; 4:30 pm AEDT
Speaker:
HG Tan, Managing Director, iBASE Singapore

Hai Guan oversees the iBASE business in ASEAN, and is an Industrial PC veteran of over 20 years with deep product and sales knowledge in computing platforms.

Required Fields(*)

Please enter a First Name.
First Name must be at least 2 characters long.
First Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a First Name.
Please enter a Last Name.
Last Name must be at least 2 characters long.
Last Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Last Name.
Please enter an Email Address.
Please enter a valid Email Address.
Email Address must be less than 250 characters.
Please enter a company name.
Company name must be at least 2 characters long.
Company name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a company name.
Please select a country.
Please select a profession.
Please select a job level.
Please enter a Job Title.
Job Title must be at least 2 characters long.
Job Title must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Job Title.
Please select an industry.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.