Intel

GET THE INTEL ‘LIVE’ EXCLUSIVELY

Sign up for exclusive Live Webinars now

IoT This May

Hear how Lac Viet’s technologies ensure that patients spend less time waiting in hospitals, be it for registration, appointments or payments. Next, discover how businesses can seamlessly integrate face recognition into their existing Intel® IoT deployments with CyberLink’s advanced FaceMe® solution.


Select your webinar(s):


Smart Healthcare
20 May, 2020 | 12:00 PM SGT; 09:30 AM IST; 02:00 PM AEST
Speaker: Giang Tran, Education Content Manager, Lac Viet Computing Corporation.
Giang is a graduate of Bachelor of Foreign Languages from Ho Chi Minh city (HCMC) Pedagogy University. She has been a Content Developer then an Education Content Manager at Lac Viet since 2013.
She is currently Head of the team to design, develop and deliver the training interactive language lessons and Relationship Manager with Data Science Department.

How CyberLink FaceMe® Enables Facial Recognition on Intel® IoT Platforms
20 May, 2020 | 02:00 PM SGT; 11:30 AM IST; 04:00 PM AEST
Speaker: Mei Guu, COO, CyberLink Corp.
Mei Guu has over two decades of experience at CyberLink. She started with the research and development of core multimedia technologies and currently manages the company’s OEM business partnerships and directs operations for B2B business units.

Required Fields(*)

Please enter a First Name.
First Name must be at least 2 characters long.
First Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a First Name.
Please enter a Last Name.
Last Name must be at least 2 characters long.
Last Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Last Name.
Please enter an Email Address.
Please enter a valid Email Address.
Email Address must be less than 250 characters.
Please double check your email address.
Please enter a Company Name.
Company Name must be at least 2 characters long.
Company Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Company Name.
Please select a Country/Region.
Please select a Profession.
Please select a Job Level.
Please enter a Job Title.
Job Title must be at least 2 characters long.
Job Title must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Job Title.
Please select an Industry.
Please enter a Business Phone.
Business Phone must be at least 6 digits long.
Business Phone must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Business Phone.
Please enter a valid Business Phone.
Please provide the contact number based on the selected country.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.