Intel

Get the Intel ‘live’ Exclusively

Sign up for your exclusive ‘Live’ Webinars now.

Register Now

December’s Triple Treat

One minute is all it takes to register for a day of exclusive webinars. Choose to attend one, two or all three of them on 4th December 2019-it’s in your hands.


Select your webinar(s):


SMART Retail Analytics Solutions
8:30 am IST; 11:00 am SGT; 2:00 pm AEDT
Speaker:
Mike Wang, ASEAN & ANZ Director, Gorilla Technology Group

A graduate of Boston University, Mike has been with Gorilla Technology for over 15 years. His varied work experience for Gorilla has taken him to Los Angeles, Taiwan and a large part of Southeast Asia.

Accelerate Your Automation Revolution with Axiomtek’s AI & Vision Solution
10:30 am IST; 1:00 pm SGT; 4:00 pm AEDT
Speaker:
CC Lee, General Manager, Axiomtek Sdn Bhd

Now leading business and project development of Industrial IoT and AI applications for Axiomtek, CC is a 27-year veteran in the electronics and industrial PC automation industry.

ADLINK Edge for AI at the Edge
12:00 pm IST; 2:30 pm SGT; 5:30 pm AEDT
Speaker:
Michael Chen, Senior Sales Manager, ADLINK Technology

Michael’s work experience has seen him bringing industrial IoT and edge Artificial Intelligence (AI) into various industry segments such as smart manufacturing and industrial automation. At present, he is working on establishing AI ecosystems for OT and IT partners.

Required Fields(*)

Please enter a First Name.
First Name must be at least 2 characters long.
First Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a First Name.
Please enter a Last Name.
Last Name must be at least 2 characters long.
Last Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Last Name.
Please enter an Email Address.
Please enter a valid Email Address.
Email Address must be less than 250 characters.
Please double check your email address.
Please enter a company name.
Company name must be at least 2 characters long.
Company name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a company name.
Please select a country.
Please select a profession.
Please select a job level.
Please enter a Job Title.
Job Title must be at least 2 characters long.
Job Title must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Job Title.
Please select an industry.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.