Intel

Get the Intel ‘live’ Exclusively

Sign up for your exclusive ‘Live’ Webinars now.

Register Now

September calling

Thank you for registering. It takes just one minute, well worth your time for the exclusive and practical advice you will receive. With two game-changing Get the Intel ‘Live’ Webinars to look forward to on Wednesday, 11 September, choose one or choose both.


Select your webinar(s):


Step into AI@Edge Applications
9:30 am IST; 12:00 pm SGT; 2:00 pm AEST.
Speaker: Alex Hsueh, Director, AAEON Technology Inc.
Alex has served big industry 20 years now. Before AAEON, he was at AXIOMTEK developing panel PC solutions for global industrial sectors, and Advantech developing data acquisition modules, serial servers and HMI products.

Secure and Remote digital collaboration for Education and Enterprise
11:30 am IST; 2:00 pm SGT; 4:00 pm AEST.
Speaker: Craig Scott, Vice President of Technology, ViewSonic
Craig has 25+ years’ track record of problem solving, building teams and bringing to market customer-oriented products and solutions.

Required Fields(*)

Please enter a First Name.
First Name must be at least 2 characters long.
First Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a First Name.
Please enter a Last Name.
Last Name must be at least 2 characters long.
Last Name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Last Name.
Please enter an Email Address.
Please enter a valid Email Address.
Email Address must be less than 250 characters.
Please enter a company name.
Company name must be at least 2 characters long.
Company name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a company name.
Please select a country.
Please select a profession.
Please select a job level.
Please enter a Job Title.
Job Title must be at least 2 characters long.
Job Title must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a Job Title.
Please select an industry.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.