Intel

Intel® IoT 2-Day Virtual Summit

How to Sell the Latest Intel Atom® and Intel® Core™ Processors for Use in IoT Deployments

Featuring eight sessions in English split between two days:
• Next Gen Platform guides on how to sell
• Specifics on selling into the Industrial Market
• Features like TCC (Intel® Time Coordinated Computing) / TSN (Time-Sensitive Networking), PSE (Intel® Programmable Services Engine), FuSa (Functional Safety), and AI
• And much more!


Next Gen Intel Atom® Processor
Please select your local time zone.

Americas / Europe
Tuesday, 13th of October

8:00 - 10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
(9:00 am MDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00 am EDT)
4:00 pm UK Time/BST (UTC+1)

Asia
Wednesday, 14th of October

10:00 am - 12:00 pm SGT/CST (UTC+8)
Tuesday, 13th of October
7:00 - 9:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)

Speakers

Alex Zilberman
Sr. Product Marketing Engineer
Bob Allison
Sr. Product Marketing Engineer

Hector Martinez
Product Marketing Engineer
Silvia Monteverdi
Technology Marketing Engineer


Next Gen Intel® Core™ Processor
Please select your local time zone.

Americas / Europe
Wednesday, 14th of October

8:00 - 10:00 am PDT (UTC-7)
(9:00 am MDT / 10:00 am CDT / 11:00 am EDT)
4:00 pm UK Time/BST (UTC+1)

Asia
Thursday, 15th of October

10:00 am - 12:00 pm SGT/CST (UTC+8)
Wednesday, 14th of October
7:00 - 9:00 pm PDT (UTC-7)

Speakers

Alan Ignatowski
Product Line Manager
Bhanu Jaiswal
Product Marketing Engineer

Dieter Cohrs
Strategic Planner
Nikitha Chinthalapani
Product Marketing Engineer

Required Fields(*)

Please enter a first name.
First name must be at least 2 characters long.
First name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a first name.
Please enter a last name.
Last name must be at least 2 characters long.
Last name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a last name.
Please enter an email address.
Please enter a valid email address.
Email Address must be less than 250 characters.
Please enter a company name.
Company name must be at least 2 characters long.
Company name must be less than 250 characters long.
Please enter a company name.
Please select a country.

By submitting this form, you are confirming you are an adult 18 years or older and you agree to share your personal information with Intel to use for this business request. You also agree to subscribe to stay connected to the latest Intel technologies and industry trends by email and telephone. You may unsubscribe at any time. Intel’s web sites and communications are subject to our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.